Sermon PodCasts

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Bill Grandi (x) , Book: Revelation (x)
Series: Postcards (6), Staking Your Claim (1), Seven (5).
Date: 2016 (5), 2018 (1), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

To The Lukewarm Church
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Postcards series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To The Faithful Church
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the Postcards series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To the Dead Church
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the Postcards series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To the Tolerant Church
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the Postcards series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To The Persecuted Church
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the Postcards series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To The Loveless Church
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Postcards series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Returning To Reclaim
Revelation 2:1-6 (Part of the Staking Your Claim series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The "L" Word
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Seven series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Deathbed Confession
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the Seven series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Cancer
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the Seven series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Permanent link to this article: https://www.ovcf.org/ovcf_wp/sermon-podcasts/