Sermon PodCasts

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Bill Grandi (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (1), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (7), Colossians (11).
Series: More Than A Man (2), Supremacy (2), Supremacy (8), Faithful (6), Truth (2).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

A Little Help from My Friends
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Supremacy series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Speak Up!
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Supremacy series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Family Matters
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Supremacy series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Be Careful What You Pursue!
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Supremacy series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Counter Measures Required
Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Supremacy series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Choose?
Colossians 2:8-15 (Part of the Supremacy series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Seriously?
Acts 2:29-36 (Part of the More Than A Man series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why?
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the More Than A Man series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Burden Worth Carrying
Colossians 2:1-7 (Part of the Supremacy series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Do What We Do
Colossians 1:19-29 (Part of the Supremacy series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Grandi on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Permanent link to this article: https://www.ovcf.org/ovcf_wp/sermon-podcasts/